Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for the finish line

In her own words

First off I have a 10 year old son and if kids is an issue or you can not be understanding of my situation then please don't waste either of our time. He is my first priority, always. I love being out doing something. Whether its at a ball game (I love football and plan to see every stadium before I die), or meeting with friends at a local joint hanging out, or jumping in the car and finding an adventure. Let's just go. Lol. i love exploring new places. Someone who is playful and loves to laugh. Life should be fun. There is a time and place for serious, but not every moment needs to be. Let go and have a bit of fun. I try to stay positive about most things. And I believe in speaking my mind, no matter how stupid it sounds coming out of my mouth. Some times we don't realize things until.we hear them out loud. Understanding, patience, loyalty, trust and the ability to see outside the box are all must I try not to judge a book by its cover or in this case a person by just their picture. If u say hello I will return the gesture. I'm looking for more then just a great smile and pretty pic. Substance is a must.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Philly has been a hot spot lately, been there quite a few times this past month. There is so much to see. NYC is next on my list. As far as local. Brass Rail, Victory Lounge I like dive bars what can I say

Favorite things

Sports, football first everything else second. just starting to get into basketball again. Movies, comedy rocks all the time TV, do cartoons count? Music, anything from country to hip hop Food, Meat, I'm a carnivore

For fun

I am up for just about anything. I've learned so many new things this year. From lacrosse to golf. I absolutely love learning new things. Keeps the mind young, right? But the nights at home watching movies, or playing video games are fun too.

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Don't really read a lot of murder mystery but this one was pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Cardiac Nurse (yes RN) and I love my job. Some days I want to hang myself but in the end i still love it. No two days are ever the same. and you can't expect anything to ever run smoothly, it's fast paced and exciting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference