Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball!

In her own words

I have an extrememly dry sense of humor. I love to laugh and I am extremely good at laughing at myself. I can be feisty at times, but all in good fun! You have to keep things interesting! I'm a very caring person and there is nothing I would not do for my family and friends. Fun facts -I'm a total freeze baby -I'm kinda clumsy, but I find humor in it -I like my showers super hot -If I find a new song I like, I will listen to it on repeat, and sing it loud -I love having my back scratched -I am a very understanding person -I can't lie, I'm terrible at it -I can't watch movies about the paranormal, they Freak me out -I speak my mind -I like to watch the clouds when a storm is approaching -Would like to own land someday...and a boat -Teaching my son to become an honest and kind young boy is my top priority, I always look for opportunities to teach and guide him -Will almost always do more for someone than is expected -I like to smile at strangers hoping to brighten their day I am looking for someone to spend time with and grow close to. I would like a nice guy, but one that is still a guy! I need someone with a sense of humor, who is laid back, but willing to fire back at my playful teasing. I am a single mom to an amazing 5 year old boy. He and I are getting more and more interested in the outdoors. So a partner interested in the same would be great! My son will not become involved in my dating life until meet someone that mutually feels there is a future. I work full time, am a mother full time and am going back to school to be an RN. That being said my time is precious. But I will make the time for the right person. Any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral