Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection!!

In his own words

I live by the motto "live for today to make tomorrow even better". I am a low key guy with a charismatic personality. I am a giant goofball and I love to be around positive energy. I am a guy's guy. I love sports, action, comedy, and sometimes the ridiculous. The room could be deathly silent next thing you know everyone will be in hysterics or enjoying themselves. I love to fly by the seat of my pants and just see where the day or night will take me such as taking a day trip to Catalina or driving down the coast and explore new spots. I would like to find someone who shares some of my passions. I would say that I am definitely a man of chivalry and always will be. I pride myself on my ability to spark conversations. I love to be consistently challenged in a way that betters the human mind and share that amongst the people in my life. I will challenge your mind not your ability to be right or wrong. I am looking for a girl who is ready for a new step in her life. She is an adventurous, sarcastic, loves to smile (extremely important), hard nosed, independent woman. She would be all for going to the airport and hoping on the next available flight no matter where it was going and exploring a new place. She would be the type of woman that could make the most out of any situation at any given time. Whether we be in a tropical paradise or stuck in the middle of nowhere she could still find the positives and something to smile about. I am really looking for a woman to take the next step in her life. Not necessarily marriage, kids, and a white picket fence, but more so the journey that will lead her there. A woman that is willing to share the growth and wonderful times with a man willing to give it his all... Oh did I mention that this guy is a lot of fun... AND still believes in chivalry. Just saying.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local lounges, historical landmarks of LA, beaches, Disneyland, great restaurants...

Favorite things

I am a huge movie guy. I love action, comedy, and thrillers. Loved the Hangover, Animal House, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Wedding Crashers, Blazing Saddles, Happy Gilmore, Tin Cup, Transformers. I am all for the Big Bang Theory, Modern Family....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree