Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

awallick2

25 year old woman | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Garden City South, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay positive, good things always follow

In her own words

So after spending a couple days on match, I think I finally understand what it's all about and what I need to tell everyone about myself to find what I'm looking for. My name is Alexandra and I'm a registered nurse in a pediatric ICU. I love what I do, it is everything I've always wanted out of a job and I am so thankful for it. Being there, I have seen absolutely everything- the good, the bad, and the ugly- and it has definitely shaped the person I am today. I have always valued health and wellness but I do now more than ever. I work out about 5 times a week and I love to run- it clears my head and makes me happy. I keep active all the time and I'm always up for an adventure. I come from a family of 5 kids so with that many people around life becomes a constant party..you learn to roll with the punches and have no shame. As active as I am though, I absolutely love to read. I'm definitely a huge nerd, I'm currently getting my masters to be a Family Nurse Practitioner and I'm really excited about it. I also love quiet nights in, watching movies or just talking. My ideal match is someone who can keep up with me, physically and mentally. I want someone who is a true gentleman but who can also speak his mind and let me know when I'm wrong. He needs to have a good set of values- family and honesty being top priorities. I value hard work and I want to end up with someone who is educated but I am not impressed by money. I'm looking for a best friend and partner, someone who will act silly with me and not take life too seriously. Because when it comes down to it, life's short and I want to spend it with someone who makes me smile for the majority of it. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all music, watching Friends, The Office, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, and the occasional Bachelorette =) Favorite foods? Anything healthy..and italian.

For fun

I love to exercise, go to the beach, go out with friends, be outside, run, and basically stay active as much as possible. But I also love to watch movies, read, and just relax with a glass of wine. I'm always open to trying new things!

Last read

Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in a masters program, getting my degree as a Family Nurse Practitioner. Hope to go on to get my Doctorate.