Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me;) I’ve met plenty of great girls but I’m looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is ready to try something new!

In his own words

About me: I'll admit now that I'm jinxed, hopelessly romantic, and clumsy. I’m turning 32 in October and I’m ready to get serious about getting married and starting a family. Don’t think that I’m going to skip the whole dating, weird sleepover, traveling fun/new places together, and awkward family encounters phases.. I want to fall in love, but I’m in no hurry to get there. I joined the army right out of high school bc otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to go to college. I joined as a medic bc I’m a Buddhist, and I felt like I could contribute more as a healer than a triggerman. I was right. Although today I’m a disabled veteran, which isn’t easy, I would do it all the same. Being hurt opened a whole world of uncertainty, but I would like to think I meet my challenges and exceed expectations. I’m looking for someone who can hold my hand, have my back, join me as my partner, and hit the future head-on together! I like to buy flowers, not roses, but real flowers for no reason. I hide notes in places to be discovered when I’m not around. Slipping out of bed in the morning to make breakfast before you wake up, surprising you at work with take-out from your favorite restaurant, and drawing a hot bath for you on your way home are just a few things I think every man should do. I can spend the whole day in a museum! I don't drink as much as Ernest Hemingway wants me to. I eat soo many potatoes they have nightmares about me! Cookies and milk can always be breakfast, and eggs and bacon is great for dinner. I like to do new things, go new places, and explore, but I want to share it with someone special. I’m always down to hit a baseball or hockey game! Living a $5 cab ride from downtown Denver is pretty great! I have my own house that I love to make improvements on and change into a home. It’s just steps from the new light rail line which I love to ride and find new places, stores, and hangouts! It’s a cozy boy house on the west side of downtown that I share with my two dogs. I have a car and a stable income. I'm pleased with the man I've become and now it’s time to find a companion. About you: I'm looking for a fun, smart, gorgeous girl who speaks her mind. I’d love to see all the things and places that make you happy, I enjoy learning new things and going new places!! I don’t have a physical type. Woman who are confident and love themselves are hot! I like women who are funny and smart and genuine, that's what I think sexy is! I don’t have a standard for beauty. Imperfection should be more attractive than facial symmetry and sculpted abs. Being able to carry on a conversation and making me laugh is more important than no brains and a "rockin’" body. It’s important to me that you’re loving and caring. I’ve seen a world of terrible things and I would like to spend the rest of my life forgetting it in the warm embrace of a passionate woman! A woman that likes to snuggle and roll around in bed makes me super happy! I’ll make time to snuggle like you wouldn’t believe! I'm looking for a girl that likes to be close to her man, and share her thoughts and emotions. Sometimes I like to stay in bed all day and tangle myself up in my girl’s arms and legs until we can't tell each other apart. Life is too short to always follow the rules. Direction is important, even if your direction is to have no direction at all. I just want to be happy like anyone else.. I have fairly normal standards and what’s most important to me is that you be thoughtful and think independently. A woman who doesn’t take herself or her appearance too seriously would be great! I love the butterfly pavilion and I think that would be a great first date!! The zoo is fun but I’ve never been to the aquarium. Normally coffee, dinner/drinks, people watching at the museum, anywhere I can make you laugh works for me (wink). I’m fun so anywhere we go will be great! As long as you’re open-minded and uninhibited I bet we could find something fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two super sweet dogs that are like my kids! They always know when I've had a tough day and I need some cheering up. I don't know what I'd do without them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to get away a couple times a year. Sometimes I just need to get out of the city so I like to grab my fishing gear and head into the mountains. Other times I escape to San Antonio when I want a real change of scenery. I love the Emily Morgan!


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love going to a rock show in a tightly packed, intimate venue. Or getting dressed up and going to the symphony or theater. I'm not a huge fan of going to movies. It's too expensive to support an industry that just turns out worse crap every year.

For fun

I like to go to museums and art walks. Reading classic literature is one of my favorites, but its hard to do for long stretches. I love to try new foods and then try to replicate them in the kitchen. And I absolutely love my new telescope!

Last read

I'm reading Homer's Iliad and Odyssey now. Thucydides account of the Peloponnesian War is next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
As of right now I'm a fulltime student. I use my military benefits to pay for school and my bills. Unfortunately, my benefits are only good for a couple more years so I need to start getting serious. No more frivolous philosophy courses!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt.. My heritage is from all over but mainly Irish and Polish. If you have any good Pollack jokes I'd love to hear them!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've been a practicing Buddhist for about 12 years now. I was raised Christian and still have my faith. After all I've experienced I can tell you that they go hand in hand, I bet Buddha and JC are BFFs! If you're curious feel free to ask me!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haven't officially picked a major yet. Right now I'm just enjoying the experience of going to college. The ultimate goal is to get my MD, maybe in pediatrics, and work for Doctors Without Borders.