Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 100 miles of Ormond Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
open to new possibilities

In her own words

I enjoy travel, reading, listening to various music (neo-soul junky: Bilal, Raheem Devaughn, Calvin Richardson, Urban Mystic, Angie Stone are some of my favorites), watching all kinds of movies, bowling, going to a great football game, comedy clubs, spoken word poetry, jazz clubs, and my dog. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest, I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. My life experiences serve to make me a better person. I would like to meet that special man, who is comfortable with his life, but looking to share it with that special woman. I'd like to meet someone that understands and recognizes that truth is a foundational principle that isn't negotiable. There isn't a such thing as white lies or black lies. For fun, I want to learn to dance - stepping, salsa, anything I just need a partner :) Finally, it is very important for me to share life with someone who shares my spiritual beliefs. God matters. Let's get to know each other... and see what happens. If this sounds like you, and you like what you hear about me.. contact me :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shi Tzu named McKenzie. He is 8 yrs old and he is my little boy! I'm an animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jazz clubs or outdoor concerts. I love to travel. I love going to karaoke and trivia with friends. I want to go to Africa and tour the safari one day. My favorite place to eat is a place that serves seafood. Nothing is better than crab legs or sushi.

Favorite things

Somethings I love: decorating my home, hanging out with friends, the smell and feel of rain. I also enjoy long walks with my dog. I'm hooked on shows like SPARTACUS, Criminal Minds, CSI, and Vampire .Reality shows are the last on my DVR to watch

For fun

I love action, suspense, and romantic comedy movies...pretty much everything except gore/slashers. I like to bowl even though my game is no where near tight. I play trivia with friends and love my dvr! Also concerts, plays, and football games

Last read

I'm always reading - novels, self-help, news, heck I will even read my shampoo bottle. I'd like a partner that loves to read as well. There is nothing better than the discussion afterwards. Currently reading the Alchemist and the Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work at a major wireless phone company and sometimes keep long hours, but I create a balance to enjoy life with family and friends.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
African American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I'm no where near perfect and don't try to pretend to be so, but I love the Lord and want to live to his will. I have a sense of humor and sometimes say things that the Lord may raise his eyebrow at. He's not finished with me yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm in college now for Graphic Design. I envision running my own company one day and this is one of my skills I'll need.