Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
When we find it we will know it.

In his own words

I was born in Boston and lived in the area for 27 years. I love it there and visit often, but I've had enough of the winters. I've lived in Tampa Bay now for nearly 20 years. I enjoy my career and generally look forward to making a difference in my workplace. A person's entertainment choices say a lot about who they are. For movies, I like science fiction, action, adventure, fantasy and crime dramas. For TV I watch a few dramas like Breaking Bad (when it was on), Last Ship, Falling Skies and of course The Walking Dead. So by now you're probably noticing that I'm fairly obsessed with post-apocalyptic life. For music I listen to most everything, but I prefer metal, rock and I do like dance music on that rare nightclub outing. I'm a Buccaneers season ticket holder and haven't sat in my seat in years. You can always find my by the Pirate Ship. The view is terrible, but it's a huge party and the beer is close at hand. I love home improvement projects and usually have something in the works. On weekends the TV rarely comes off HGTV or DIY. I am a gun enthusiast and enjoy safely practicing at Shooters World or Shoot Straight. I have the world's best dog and I know it's cliche, but we come as a package deal, so please love dogs. New England seafood is the best. Ipswich whole-bellies and lobster rolls - hard to find here in Tampa but I know a few spots that do it pretty well. Working a corporate job for the last 11 years I've spent a lot of time behind a desk, and it took a toll on my body. So aside from morning visits to the local gym, I signed up for Camp Gladiator and I'm currently loving my cross training workouts. They are brutal! But the results are amazing and for what it's worth I will be posting new pictures soon. I think punctuality is important. It says a lot about a person. Integrity, honesty, authenticity, respect. I am an atheist and religion is not part of my life. Carl Sagan taught me everything I needed to know about religion (and a bit about astrophysics). If you are not comfortable with atheism, we are not going to be a good match. I hope to find that needle in the haystack. Someone who is fluent is sarcasm, banter and pop culture. Someone who has goals and is working towards them. Someone who knows how to have fun and is comfortable with themselves. Sensitive but not a pushover. A metal-loving atheist gamer who loves sci-fi and cosplay, football games, drinking, stands up for what she believes in, honest, loyal and wants to create an amazing new future with a man who will walk through the valley of death just to hold their hand. I love my life and I want to share it. I know you're out there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is 50% Chow, 50% Akita and 100% awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't do nightclubs much anymore but I like HPC once in a while. I prefer to save my pennies up and travel. I like outdoor events and festivals. Gasparilla, Guavaween, etc.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

New England seafood, sushi, Thai, Mexican. South Park, Fringe, WALKING DEAD. Sunday morning coffee. An underdog win. Tailgating at Bucs games (season tix!) Breakfast at Pach's. Douglas Adams. Green lights. Kept promises and fulfilled dreams.

For fun

Sci-fi, action, suspense, spy movies. Music from dance to death metal. Air shows. Fishing. Helping a friend. Visiting American landmarks. World travel. Rock concerts. Grilling and unabashedly eating meat. Home improvement. XBOX.

Last read

I do lots of web surfing both for work and leisure. I'm addicted to IMDB (points if you are too). I work for a publishing company and I enjoy reading books about military history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am CIO for a company with offices in Tampa, London and Sydney. It is challenging, but also very fulfilling. I think it's important to like your job, since you spend a lot of time there!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were German and Irish/German. I spent a lot of time with grandparents in New York City.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
While I try to respect other people's belief systems, I believe in scientific inquiry rather than blind faith. Even so, I think there are things humanity is incapable of contextualizing, and I enjoy trying to answer those questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe it is important to always be learning. I try to learn something new every day. Science, politics, technology - I enjoy discovering new things.