Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 64-80 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my current updated profile. Thanks for your patience...

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who is good-natured and a gentleman. I enjoy dancing, cooking, exercising, and swimming. I like to laugh, enjoy spending evenings with my friends, the company of a gentleman that appreciates the simple things in Life and Nature. I like help my friends in their needs wno are less fortunate than me. I have a great sense of humor and am sensitive to people's feelings. I am very comfortable with myself and in any situation. Thanks for reading the above and take care.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals however do not have any because it would not be fair to leave them alone because of my busy schedule and traveling.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Copacabana beach (Brazil), Bellagio Hotel (Las Vegas), San Francisco or any place beautiful and romantric.

Favorite things

All favorites things that will remind me of you.

For fun

Cooking togethert, "dancing cheek to cheek", traveling, museums.and art shows. A walk in the park holding hands, Anything that would be enjoyable for both of us.

Last read

The O'Reilly's Report for kids, O Deus In(Visivel) The Invisible God by Philip Yancey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Have a small business from home with translations and interpreting.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Brazil of Portuguese heritage. I have been in the U.S. and an American citizen (and very proud of it) for many years and appreciate the freedom and wonders of this beautiful country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I respect and accept all beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
College degree in languages and associate's degree in paralegal.