Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life, one day at a time

In his own words

Hey, my name's Alok. Here's a bit about me... - I'm 26, but usually act either 10 years older than my age, or 10 years younger than my age... depending on my mood. - I'm kind of a nerd. But enjoy time away from technology. - I travel semi-frequently, and usually enjoy it. - I like to read, but don't do it much. - I've got a pretty cool job. - I have a chihuahua that's kind of awesome. He's my bro. - I'm spiritual more than religious... I associate with the Christian religion and the Buddhist lifestyle. - Seeing animals or children in pain or sad breaks my heart. - I'm kind of a softy... I hate seeing people sad and often over-empathize. - I'm pretty good with my hands... I can build or fix a lot of stuff. - I'm not really into sports. - Wine is my #1 drink of choice. - I've been learning the guitar, and like to sing. I sing a lot. Oftentimes against others' will. I just want to meet someone that cares for people, is loving, and appreciates my quirks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a little pup, Rusty the Dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, coffee shops, hotels, restaurants, friends' houses


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Sunny days with cool breezes, tall trees, reading, working, learning, exploring, peace, a good cup of coffee

For fun

Go for a walk, read, watch TV/movie, go out to eat.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a production company. Get to do some fun stuff :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India, but I'm a Cali boy. Born in raised in NorCal.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, go to church, and believe in helping others. That said, I don't believe that all gay people and the eastern half of the globe are going to hell.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Syracuse University in New York for Theater Design