Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Salinas, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a reason to smoke less and cook more

In his own words

The Monterey area is notorious for drifters and vagabonds, stopping for a season or two only to move on but I am an anomaly in that area- I'm here to stay for some time. I have made my career in defense and have a small but solid group of friends that I share my time with when I'm not working out, running, taking the motorcycle out in the hills, or spending time with my son. I am tall, dark, and handsome with brains to match. No Indian tech support accent. No curry smell (unless I'm cooking it for you) - so what is taking you so long to just wink at me? Okay maybe you are not the spontaneous type. I'll keep going... Chemistry is something that matters a lot so this online thing is a good way to get some of the basics down, but things work or don't work in the real world irrespective of your ability (or lack thereof) to describe yourself in 2000 words or less. I prefer meeting in person and while the goal is to meet a love match, true friends and networking are other positive outcomes of starting a dialogue. Are you on the same page? I enjoy a wide variety of things, and my interests change over time - but to generalize, I prefer mind over body in terms of things to do. Sure I enjoy hiking, running along the beach or going for a bike ride, etc sometimes - but I enjoy listening to music, reading books, cooking (or eating good food), playing chess,travel, photography etc. even more. I often joke that I enjoy most things you can do while being seated. Currently exercise, cooking and eating healthy is high on my priority list. In fact now that I have given up eating meat it seems cooking takes up a lot more of my time. I am pretty easygoing, can be goofy at times and don't usually get stressed out. Speaking of stress, I can't stress enough how much I am looking for a smart woman. of course we already covered the chemistry part but if you are hung up on reality TV and have no idea about the happenings in the world we might have a difficult time connecting. My kind of reality TV is the Rachel Maddow Show. That's about all you are going to find out about me while being seated. If you read this far, you probably want to drop me a line. If you can't think of anything to write back - send me a wink and I might ask you if you'd like to meet me for a drink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South and Central America, Big Sur, Toro Park, Del Monte Beach

For fun

Music, movies, reading, playing chess, hiking, photography, going for a motorcycle ride, mini golf, aquarium. Open to new things and ideas

Last read

Although I read a lot - I guess the last book I read for leisure happened to be the Hunger Games Trilogy. Tend to read a little more non-fiction usually..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral