Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aw285

34 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: -I'm an attorney licensed in two...

In his own words

About me: -I'm an attorney licensed in two states, but I don't lawyer, I sell medical devices. If I told you what, you'd laugh. -I know they're popular, but don't have shirtless pics. -But, if you play your cards right, I might send you some bathroom selfies -I have an awful memory, and often repeat myself -I love riding my motorcycle and used to do it every weekend. -I served two tours in Iraq -If you have a preference for "slender" guys, we won't get along. As a general rule, I don't trust any guy that weights less than 160 lbs. It's just weird. -I don't have any pets, kids, or girlfriends. One of those may change soon. -I have an awful memory and often repeat myself Talking about yourself is lame. Everyone thinks they are funny, outgoing, adventurous.... Here are some things about me. Draw your own conclusions. Passions: Backpacking, cooking, theater (viewing and participating), and riding my motorcycle. Foods: Breakfast; Mexican; Sushi Movies: Burn After Reading; The Shawshank Redemption; The Men Who Stare At Goats TV Shows: LOST; Breaking Bad; Arrested Development Drinks: Water, Bacardi & Diet, Coors Light. (don't judge. I see you judging) Places to Visit: Prague; Ireland; Germany Places to Vacation: Anywhere in the woods; Dominican Republic; Whistler Things to do in the next 3-5 years: Go someplace on a horse; Go to Europe; Get my private pilots license Things to do before I die: Backpack the whole PCT; go to Sturgis; Father a known child Things I'm looking for in someone else: Affectionate, Sincerity, and Kindness Favorite places to go on a motorcycle: Piper Inn, Nederland, Clear Creek Canyon (these are all in Colorado. Need some WA spots... who wants to go with me?!?!) Look, online dating isn't fun for anyone. Ladies, I get it--you get a lot of messages, many of which are not thought out and/or rude. Guys often write messages that go unreturned. No one says "Oh, I love online dating. It's so easy and fun!" Not No one. Not EVER. So let's all quit taking this so seriously. It should be fun! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there are good people.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens. bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. brown paper packages, these are a few of my favorite things... oh--and I like musicals.

For fun

riding my motorcycle, hanging with friends, and backpacking.

Last read

Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption, by Stephen King. It's the novella the movie was based on, and many, many lines from the movie are lifted verbatim from the novella.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I lawyer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white and don't really care about race in a relationship. Color of your skin has nothing to do with what's in your heart.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
It doesn't matter which religion you are, just as long as you treat everyone with love, kindness and respect. For me, Catholicism isn't perfect, but it's the best reminder for me to be that way, so it's a positive in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't really care about education either. But I do value someone with well thought out reasons for doing what they do. Someone who is reflective, and curious about life...because LIFE IS INTERESTING!!!