Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

avw1207

42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 100 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would say I'm a pretty laid back guy who...

In his own words

I would say I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys wit and humor mixed in with stimulating conversations. I am always up for a fun weekend adventure/getaway, relaxing at the beach, BBQing at pool parties - just having with friends and family. I love to stay physically active with an adventurous hike, a nice long run, or playing sports. As a former athlete, working out on a regular basis to stay fit, healthy, and sane is an important part of my life, so finding someone who shares the same interest is a bonus. To satisfy my need to challenge myself, I've been by running a few half-marathons in the last few years. I am blessed to have a very successful career that I find fulfilling in every way. I've worked hard to get where I am now; where I have the financial resources to do pretty much anything I want in life, including generously spoiling those close to me. ;-) I'm dying to get out and do some traveling - a cruise, back to Hawaii, the Carribean, or some other exotic island; pretty much anywhere it's warm, has a body of water, a beach, and bar service. I love a night out for a nice dinner, but am just as happy to stay in and cook, with a good bottle of wine and a movie after. It truly is the company that makes the occasion for me. I am blessed to have a family with whom I'm very close... I guess it's an Italian thing. My 10-year old daughter lights up my every day with a kind word or gesture, and I would hope to find someone who doesn't have an issue with my commitment to her. This certainly doesn't mean I won't make the special woman in my life a priority, after all that's why I'm here hoping for the opportunity to present itself! I believe in hard work, personal accountability and commitment. Growing up in a small-town where I was raised by wonderful parents, I learned integrity, morals and values are who you are at the end of the day so I hold them in highest regard. I live my life by the "Golden Rule" - it costs you nothing to be kind, considerate and helpful to others. I have an intense disdain for drama, so I try to keep it out of my life. If any of this sounds like your cup of tea and you want to know more, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and anything near water, Hawaii, baseball and hockey games. Huge Angels ,Kings, and Niner fan

Favorite things

Love playing and watching sports, going on a nice run, long dinners and conversation with good company, a cold beer or nice glass of wine at the end of a long day. Being able to share success and challenges with that someone special!

For fun

Weekend getaways,watching movies, working out, beach or pool time with friends, playing sports (love to golf), attending sporting events, going on a nice hike or bike ride, exploring new places, taking my daughter to Disneyland and other theme parks.

Last read

Lone Survivor, lots of material for my MBA program, exciting healthcare periodicals on the ever-changing aspects of health reform, books on strategic management - Deming, Peters, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial executive
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees - in Economics and Business Administration. Working on my MBA now.