Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'm a kid at heart

In her own words

I think my friends would say I am kind, caring, patient, and a bit silly. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, and can be sarcastic at times. I have 2 cats, though I also love dogs and other animals. I strive to make myself a better person each and every day, and always try to do "the right thing" and help others when I can. I love my family and am very close to my mom and sister. I am a huge hockey fan and my favorite team is the Colorado Avalanche (and has been even before I moved to CO). I enjoy music/concerts, watching movies, hanging out with friends, fishing, being outdoors, dance, singing (in the car), going to Avs games, and artsy/craft projects. I moved to Colorado a few years ago for grad school. Now, I have the best job in the world as a gymnastics coach/manager. Working with kids every week makes me smile, and I am so grateful to have the opportunity to try and be a positive influence in their lives. What I look for in a guy: trustworthiness, a good sense of humor, sweet, caring, kind, fun, and an animal lover. Someone who likes to do outdoor activities but also enjoys a night in watching a movie. I think two people in a relationship should complement each other, and make the other want to be a better person. Turn Offs: Smoking, being flaky, unreliable...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never had the chance to do much traveling but I'd really like to someday


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music, but not a huge rap or country fan. TV: So You Think You Can Dance, Spartacus: Blood & Sand, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Impractical Jokers, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Hannibal

For fun

Music, movies, Avalanche games, hiking, enjoying the outdoors, reading a good book when I can

Last read

I haven't had as much time for reading lately, but I think the last books I read were The Hunger Games series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a rec gymnastics program, as well as a competitive gymnastics team. I've been a gymnastics coach for going on 15 years and love working with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Japanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Psychology from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln and an M.A. in Sport Performance Psychology from the University of Denver