Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Duncan, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm a mother of three beautiful girls am looking for someone to spend time with me and my girls who would be my friend and partner.

In her own words

I am a single mother of 3 girls which I love more than anything in this world I am looking. For someone to enjoy my life with. I want a man who will be there for me as my best friend, my lover, and someone I can enjoy a conversation with. A man who does not get upset very easily and does not hit women.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I've always wanted a chihuahua dog! They are my favorite I have a cat but it belongs to my daughter.

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have a favorite spot when we were little we use to go on vacation to El Paso, Tx and from there we would go to Mexico I didn't have much fun. I can't say I have a favorite spot just want to go somewhere one day and just have fun.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is listen to music and write, letters journal it does not matter just as long as I write.

For fun

Ask me later and ill tell you

Last read

Ask me and I'll tell you later!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Hispanic we love to cook and have party's there's nothing like a get together with laughter fun and much more.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Graduate degree
I only completed the 10th grade went back in 2000 but had a baby and never went back not a day goes by that I wish I would have gotten my ged