Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In West Philadelphia born and raised.... I'm...

In his own words

In West Philadelphia born and raised.... I'm very comfortable having conversations with very intelligent women. I'm attracted to intelligence, I'm not intimated by it. My attitude toward most everything is to look for the humor and fun. Things don’t always go as planned, and the only control we have is our response to it. My response is to choose laughter and happiness. Competitive, and armed with a wealth of sports trivia, spirited conversation could be about sports, thoughts, ideas, current events, and opinions – whatever. Without it, how do learn, grow, or challenge your own limits? The same with travel, do your ever wonder where people are going when a plane flies overhead? And aren’t you curious about exotic countries, cultures, and history? Others say I’m funny and I’d like to think that’s true, but you’ll have to be the judge of that. I can tell you that I’m hard-working, trustworthy, don’t play games, and am looking for the same qualities in the girl special in my life. A warm and genuine smile is the first thing to catch my eye. Very attractive is the sense of humor that appreciates a catchy turn-of-phrase and quick wit. Funny, she is funniest when delivering dry one-liners. She has a unique personality that is compelling, understanding that the world is her playground – but it’s up to her to live it. Jason PS-If you made it this far and know where my headline is from and more importantly can finish it, then 10 bonus points!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Suds and Spuds is a great little wing place out by the Pittsburgh airport and my favorite place to eat. TGI Friday’s and Outback have good food too. Someday I’d like to visit historical sights in Europe, and sip drinks on a beach in Hawaii.


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

My favorite book is “Wool,” my favorite TV show is Game of Thrones, and my favorite movie is Ghostbusters. A big fan of 80’s music, my favorite singer is Bruce Springsteen. My signature is texting without abbreviations.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, reading, heading to the movies, or heading for a night out on the town.

Last read

The last book I read was “Game of Thrones: A Song of Fire and Ice” by GRR Martin. I loved the book and look forward to the rest of the series. The “Harry Potter” series by JK Rowling were amazing too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This isn’t really important to me – we make our own lives.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
A Christian, I believe that everyone has a right to their own beliefs and it isn’t an important factor in my relationship. The only thing I know “for sure” is that there is a God, and it is not me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Bachelor’s Degree in Business with a concentration in Accounting was earned at University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown.