Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it, so make it something good

In her own words

At the risk of sounding full of myself, I'm the total package. I'm smart and funny, hard working and ambitious. I have a stable job and can take care of myself but that doesn't mean I dont want a partner to share with. I'm a girl in that I love skirts and dresses and shoes and purses, as well as usually have my nails painted. But I also can get down with jeans and a tshirt at a sporting event or hitting up the shooting range or something. I have a variety of interests and also like to try new things. I talk a lot. I'm a very loyal person and I try really hard to be a good friend. I'm pretty chill overall, although I sometimes stress about dumb stuff. I'm incredibly honest, which is a good thing and a bad thing. I love cooking and I used to be a chef but that just wasn't my career so I cook as often as I can now just for fun. I especially love cooking for other people. I work in aviation. I love my job and I've worked hard to get where I am. I love jokes, especially bad ones like puns. I try my best to make every day be as good as possible and I'll try to cheer others up if they are down. I'm pretty active, I run, swim and bike, and I also spend a fair amount of time in DC since thats where a lot of my friends live. I'm training to do a 5k in the fall and then maybe a triathalon next year since I do all that stuff anyways. I'm looking for someone who is loyal and honest, someone who has a personality and wants to do things like travel or try new things, but also isn't going to mind sometimes staying in and I dont know, playing board games or something low key. I'm looking for someone who has goals with their lives but also is adaptable and has a place for me in their life. Someone who is kind and caring. I am looking for someone who is well rounded and has things they are passionate about.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 meduim sized dogs, a lab mix named Dakota and a terrier mix named Bentley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I love traveling, both in the US and international.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different TV shows, although I'm not a big fan of reality shows. I'm in love with Dubstep butI like a lot of different music. I love cooking so food is a win though I'm a picky easter.

For fun

I like movies and playing tennis. Anything involving water like boating or swimming. Sports games are fun to attend. Happy hour is always a win. I like trying new craft beers or speciality wines to change things up.

Last read

I love reading, I mainly read fiction. Last read was Hounded by Kevin Hearne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I save lives for a living. Its awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied foreign languages and communication as well as classics. I speak spanish fluently and some italian. Go Pitt!