Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aviar175

33 year old man | Cuero, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Just a laid back guy who is looking for the...

In his own words

Just a laid back guy who is looking for the right person to spend time with. E-mail me any questions you may have - I'm an open book. I'm hoping to find someone who is kind, honest, compassionate, funny, and fun. I'd like to think of myself as sharing all of these qualities as well. Someone who is willing to try new things, but equally can find happiness within the simpler things in life. One last thing: if I "wink" at you, it's because I'm a little shy at first, and need some positive reinforcement (wink back) before I start spilling my heart out to you in an e-mail... I quit smoking a couple of years ago, but picked up the vaporizer habit in that process...it's not all sunshine and rainbows, but cuts out most of the bad stuff from cigarettes. Thought I would mention that upfront though, in case it was a deal breaker for anybody. To me, honesty is the key in any successful relationship - I expect to receive it and you should expect that you will receive the same from me in return. I'm ready for the real thing - just haven't found the right person to find that with yet...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer more quiet, intimate settings for social rendezvous.I love eating at hole-in-the-wall restaurants, the occasional dive bar for drinks, going to the movies, canoeing or kayaking down the Guadalupe River on the weekends, going to the coast.

College

Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

Music is definitely one of my passions. From jazz to classical, hip-hop to rock, and I'm never adverse to trying new things. I love spending time outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking, etc. Nature can be a beautiful thing to enjoy with somebody special

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice, impromptu road trips to anywhere, eating at new restaurants, and generally new adventures with someone fun to enjoy them with.

Last read

Not a huge reader these days other than the occasional magazine- burnt out that interest between college and professional licensing I suppose...try not to judge me too harshly - I probably just need to be handed a great book to it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land Surveyor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a quarter Cuban, a quarter French, and quarter Scottish, and a quarter Irish. Definite mutt here....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think that strong moral and ethical principals are very important and the true measurement of a person's character.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference