Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fire, but willing to start with a spark

In her own words

I'm no longer a member so I can't respond to emails. My life has changed for the better since I started strengthening my relationship with God. I want my partner to have or want that relationship as well. I'm willing to explore friendships with anyone, regardless of their beliefs, but will only pursue a romantic relationship with someone of the same faith. * I love that moment...when you're laughing or talking with a friend and you feel that first spark of attraction beyond the physical. I know it's not always instantaneous, but I know it's out there... I'm in a great place in my life. I'm ready to share it with someone special, but I'm willing to wait for the right person. My love language(s) are quality time and physical split. I've recently begun exploring and strengthening my faith in Christianity. Ideally, I want to find someone to grow with spiritually. Let's go dancing Saturday night, church Sunday morning, hiking, skiing, catch a movie, volunteer together, do yoga, take a leisurely bike ride, etc throughout the week... Life is too short to spend online! If you want to talk, email me...we can chat over the phone and figure out meeting in person. Oh, and for future reference, I have cold feet. Don't say I didn't warn ya ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have a fish named Sushi and the most awesome Golden Retriever ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown...always a new place to check out, Bodega, Tahoe, Mexico, Hawaii...planning on adding the Bahamas to the list soon!


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Music - Anything but rap. I tend to listen to Jack, the Eagle, the Wolf, Mix, Now, etc. TV - Ghost Hunters, DWTS, Tosh.0, Dexter, HIMYM, House, Big Bang, Rules of Engagement... Food - SUSHI!!, steak, italian, asian, seafood...just about anything

For fun

Movies, Rivercats games, listening to live music, sharing drinks and laughs with friends

Last read

Right now reading The Case for Faith. A few others: The Bible, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The 5 Love Languages, Letters From a Skeptic, Case for Christ, Fifty Shades, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Summer of Night, Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Airplane Whisperer...I push tin for a living and except for having to sit in a dark room all day, I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German/Austrian on my Dad's side and Scott-Irish on my Mom's side. So of course, I get the fair skin, red-ish hair, freckles and have a bit of a stubborn side ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The more you learn, the more you understand.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference