Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the deal pickle???????????

In his own words

**** please note the following **** 1. I will not send you naked pics no matter how much you beg. 2. I am not married. 3. I am not looking for a one-night-stand. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hello, My name is Steve. I live in the dating Hell of Greensboro. (That's just about enough said right there). I am looking for a friends-first arrangement. I know a little about a lot of things, but not a lot about anything. I like anything that is unusual. It could be an antique, an artistic creation, an old car that has been restored, an item that is over-sized/under-sized, a nice woman, etc. I tend to like red-heads, brunettes, blondes, black hair - not so much into the pink hair thing. Age range: @ 34 to 44. Ideally I wound like to have a child from my own loins, but if the woman that I end up with is past the childbearing age , then the family tree will just have a dead limb. I do like kids. I normally stop and talk with children that I happen across through my day (but not in a creepy way). Well now! I like redheads, blonds, brunettes, black hair etc. I also like Asian women and Latino women. Kids are OK, as long as there is not a full litter of um! She would probably be @ 38 but that is not mandatory. So, I have spelled out a few things here and left others wide open. I guess the perfect match is: an American, Asian, or Latino woman with one or two adopted American, Asian, or Latino children, that has multi-colored hair, that is @ 38 and is a midget Ideal Date I like movies in theaters and at home. I want to do one of the lower-to-ground zip lines. (Semi-courageous). I like a variety of music: Jimmy Buffett, Rod Stewart, Eagles, Al Green, Zack Brown band, etc. NO rap music. I enjoy concerts and live bands. I drink a little alcohol. Stay thirsty my friends. I go to church and that would be another important item for me. You would need to understand and have faith. Affection is great! I don't mind you kissing all over me not one bit. Anything else, just ask. Thanks for your time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Cat named: Furby Cat named: Dalma Dog named: Zsa Zsa

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is "hot" - Antarctica is "not". Ha Ha Ha


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Whatever is unusual!!!

For fun

Fun can be found in many places. Sometimes it hides and pops in unusual places.

Last read

My last read? Well the palm reader said that I would live long and prosper. That was my last "reading".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Public Affairs