Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After a number of years designing and building...

In his own words

After a number of years designing and building homes, I've recently dropped my tool belt, donned a suit and changed careers. Admittedly, I prefer the blue jeans and boots to the tie and tube pass, but opportunity knocks and I enjoy a challenge. Since this new opportunity requires quite a bit of travel between SF and London and I haven't met the woman of my dreams while flying the friendly skies, I thought I would give this a try. I am possibly who you are looking for if you want to spend time with a man who: A. is always up for an adventure and a laugh B. has a kind heart C. is confident but humble D. is a gentleman E. wants to share thoughts, ideas, and travel plans over dinner and a great bottle of wine F. offers all of the above I am always game for dinner in, dinner out, a farmers market, a concert, a movie, jazz at some dive, a spontaneous road trip or just a simple walk in the park. Ideally, I'd like to be doing all of the above and more with someone who is indepenent, self-confident, enthusiastic, and funny. Ultimately interested in developing a special relationship like anyone else, but first things first. While I'm not stuck on a type, I'm drawn to women I respect and admire. Someone with an intelligent and fiery personality, who has a view and isn't shy about sharing it. While stable and grounded, I'm driven more by an adventurous spirit so a woman with spontaneity and the ability to fly be the seat of the pants is attractive. Someone with strong values, a kind heart, and a zest for life. In other words, someone who can handle life's twists and turns in a realistic way, but isn't afraid to take some risks. If that sounds like you, let me know. I'd love to start with a drink or a coffee at some low key place where we can have a laugh, dig a little deeper into who's who and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always searching for a unique dining experience. Although I enjoy a special night out at an upscale place, your much more likely to find me tucked away in a comfy joint or some no name hole in the wall.

Favorite things

Oysters. A pint of Guinness. Post dinner cheese plate. Old Masters. Live music. Good Mexican food. Humor. A bottle of wine. A book by the fire. Cooking. Family. Farmer's markets. Ice hockey. London. The Pelican Inn. Vermont. BBQ with friends.

For fun

Travel frequently. Prefer something adventurous like heli-skiing or sailing, but just as content sitting in a pub in the UK, roughing it at a taco bar in Mexico, or relaxing and enjoying the company of friends

Last read

Any and all travel mags. Multiple David Sedaris short stories. The Art Of Fielding, One Day, City of Thieves, The Kite Runner, Ultra Marathon Man, Look Homeward Angel and Any Human Heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work requires some travel. Mostly to London.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral