Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mountville, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm some what of a down to earth kinda guy. I...

In his own words

I'm some what of a down to earth kinda guy. I like quite a bit of music and a lot of movies. It would be nice to meet someone open minded who likes checking out new places and trying new things. I'm not 100% sure of what qualities I would like out of someone, but I think it's safe to say that I'm pretty open to any personality. A little more info, I have a secure job that seems to be panning out well for me and lets me live on a good budget. I love my family as they have been there for me when I have needed them most. I try to return the same generosity and support that I can by helping them out with whatever they need. With that being said, I'm quite the handyman in my family. I don't have any pets but fear not, I do like animals, especially cats considering that's all I ever had growing up. I know I may not have many hobbies or things I like to do and I'm working on that. But I do have things in mind that I would like to do for the first time or again. White water rafting, skydiving, and base jumping just to name a few. I will admit though that I am an avid gamer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Carlos & Charlies, more to come...

Favorite things

I'm pretty open to music but I stick to artists like Rabbit Junk, The Beards, Rise Against, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Dubstep. Movies, also a wide range there, I would have to say my favorite is Iron Man. As for food, anything that isn't too hot.

For fun

Video Games, Anime, Hiking, Kayaking, Movies, Camping

Last read

A yahoo article of Donald Trumps rant after the election.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I create lighting and electrical layouts for residential and commercial buildings.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I may be atheist but I do have good morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral