Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Things turn out best for the people who make the best of the way things turn out!

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person! I love being outside (I definitely prefer the warmer weather) and on a typical summer day you can fine me on the golf course, working in my yard, heading to the mountains for a hike, or hanging by a pool with a book in hand. I went to the University of Northern Colorado and studied Marketing and Finance. I also had the opportunity to play on the women's golf team. Currently I work in downtown Denver for an oil company. It's tough writing about yourself, so let me know if you'd like to chat more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old mut and her name is Wilma (named after the University of Arizona mascot). She's 17 pounds of adorable-ness! I've never known a dog to have so much personality! She's my little baby :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caveau Wine Bar Hanging Lake Tucson, AZ Illegal Pete's Wash Park Coors Field Great Divide Brewery Any beach Sushi Katsu The golf course My front yard

Favorite things

Warm days, wine bars, sushi, coffee, Elton John, the University of Arizona basketball!!!, golf, a runner's high, ice cream, patio bars, sunbathing

For fun

Go out to dinner Go to a movie Rockies' games Watch football Watch basketball Run Hike Visit the art museum Visit the natural history museum Hang out in a park in the summer Take the dog for a walk Have a glass of wine on the patio Cook

Last read

The Girl That Kicked the Hornet's sad it's over!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Kinder Morgan, which is a natural gas pipeline company. I am a volume processor. It's is kind of complicated to explain, but to put it simply, I analyze data that comes in from the pipelines and make any corrections that are needed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in the Lutheran church, and haven't strayed too far from it. I've tried others, but there's something comforting about being in a Lutheran church. I usually make it to a service every other week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Northern Colorado. I played on the Women's Golf team up there and double majored in Marketing and Finance.