Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyway the wind blows, doesn't really matter to me, to me.......

In her own words

Myself in a few words.... I am originally from Colombia and I came to Minnesota 3 years ago for graduate school at the U. Traveling, playing the guitar, cooking, and yoga are my favorite things to do in my free time. Music is a big part of my life. When I get together with my friends, it usually involves having a few drinks and gathering around the guitar. I also love dancing, especially Latin rhythms like salsa and merengue. Life has been really good to me so far, I have a beautiful family (we are really close but they live in Colombia), great friends, and an awesome job. I've been able to travel to some fantastic places (Cuba, South Africa, Japan, Europe, South America, Honduras....), although I always want to spend some time in my beautiful country!!!!!! I'm looking for somebody who has broad view of the world and a positive attitude about the challenges of life. My match has to have aspirations and goals in life. I'm not looking for a rocket scientist, but we need to be able to have an interesting conversation. Extra points if you play an instrument or have an interest in music. If you think that we have some things in common, drop me a line or two.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two dogs back home (Colombia), Dali and Gaudi

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Andres Carne de Res in Bogota, Colombia. In the cities I like Britts, Republic, Brasa, Victor's Cafe....


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Playing my guitar...that's the way to bring happiness into my life.

For fun

Salsa dancing, action movies and going to museums

Last read

Leonardo's kitchen notebooks is the last book I read for fun. Other than that, I read a lot for my research.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Working on my PhD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Economics