Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Mercer Island, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there, moved to Seattle from California about 18 months ago. Love the area but am looking for someone to enjoy it with. My close friends would probably say I am fun, witty, and love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm down to try new things and can turn most situations into a good memory as long as the other person is trying to have fun too. Love my Giants and 49ers. Big time outdoors guy also. *Update* Just turned 28 and realized I've had a match account on and off for about 4 years now... Kind of depressing consider the point of the site, haha, but have met some great people along the way. I'm not sure if this site's goal is to help us find one another or if its actually to condition us to come online and pass judgement on people and creating a habit of micro dating. In-which we have all consciously or sub consciously turned into people that see a flaw or meet someone who isn't the perfect match and would rather do the "on to the next one" routine rather than work through things. Kind of scary. Anyways, I'm just writing this as a be careful FYI as well as for me to let you know I am here to find someone to make their life better and in doing so make my life better. I just don't want to micro date anymore its a waste of my time and yours. Okay, enough of that mumbo-jumbo because dating should be fun, right?! Honestly, I think coffee or a cocktail is a great way to to get to know someone rather than passing judgement on a profile... that said don't be afraid to message me for either one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Umi, Shiro's, Poquitos, Ozzies, Local 360, Unicorn, The Brooklyn, El Gaucho, Tubs Subs, The Beachhouse (Kirkland), Purple, Alki, Cap Hill in general, Sailing, Bathtub Gin Co, Tavern Law, Hiking, on the boat.

Favorite things

Trivia nights at bars, concerts, camping, new restaurants, reading, educational TV shows..

For fun

Huskies Games are always fun, so is Hiking. I like to go out to bars with friends, meet new people when I am out and try new restaurants all the time.

Last read

Some manual for work and a book about pirates which was awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
UW Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree