Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
like Root Beer, I'm one of a kind

In his own words

A short description of myself: I'm fairly new to Denver. I'm very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor but in a twisted way, a realist if you will. Very open to new things and ideas, just about anything goes with me within reason. A few of my hobbies are art, waterskiing, riding dirt bikes, camping and concerts in my spare time. I'm into many types of music but my favorite is meeting new people, very interested in their beliefs, values, and where they come from. I'm intelligent, outgoing, exciting, and adventurous. I enjoy doing spontaneous stuff, out of the ordinary. What I'm looking for in a woman: Looking to meet a woman to share the same interests, a best friend, someone to laugh and enjoy life with. A woman who would be special to me. A woman that I couldn't do without and likewise. You have nothing to lose but an exciting time, a true friend, hopefully a soulmate. I can go on and place so many words that describes me and who I'd like to meet but the best way to get to know one another is meeting them in person, hang out over a cup of coffee or some food and a drink. I'm kind of old school like that. It's kind of funny how dating, talking and keeping in touch with friends and family goes these days. It's all internet, texting email based.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have a dog but they are interesting creatures.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found a hot spot yet...

Favorite things

I'm into art work, many types of music, most favorite is checking out live sites. Any food is fine to sustain life s long as its health.

For fun

I like to paint, walk, check out parks. Occasionally go out on the weekends.

Last read

Books of different types of religions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architectural designer for water/waste water treatment plants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a large family, very family oriented. Would trade them fur the world.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
very spiritual, somewhat Christan but with a twist,
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference