Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 49-61 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day I wake up with an intention to experience joy.

In her own words

I believe that life has so many gifts to offer if we are only paying attention. My beautiful daughter is without question the greatest gift in my life and I am most grateful for her and for the joy she has brought me. I believe that life is truly an adventure that we embark on to find ourselves. I see beauty in so many things and find wonder in everything I encounter along the way. I am a person who has experienced much and who seeks to live a life filled with joy and purpose in everything I do. I want to travel the world and see all that I don't encounter in my daily life and know what different cultures and people experience in their lives as I believe we are all connected. I love to run and be outdoors and connect with nature. Health and fitness are important to me and I live my life from a place of wellness as I believe that a healthy body equals a sound mind. I like to seek out adventure wherever I am and find that I am happy just going with the natural rhythms of life. I love music and art and great conversation with people who feel the same. I am well read and enjoy nothing more than a good book to keep me occupied at times. I would like to meet a person who is interested in exploring life and all the opportunities that are presented to us every single day. My ideal match is someone who is happy and able to see the positive in life and live from that place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful cat who is 15 years old and definitely a goddess!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to the ocean and to the mountains. Really anywhere that is scenic and interesting. I love all of Europe and want to travel to Asia and the Pacific Islands as well as South America and the Middle East.

Favorite things

I love all music- especially rock and classical with some alternative and new age thrown in. I am a very good cook and love to experiment with ethnic cuisines. I love art and beauty and slowing down to enjoy what is around me.

For fun

I love to run, hike and work out at the gym. I am a voracious reader- mainly non-fiction. My goal is to travel the globe but I make do now with trips to New Orleans and places like Austin that you can do in a long weekend.

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dwyer. The Essential Rumi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am of the belief that we are all equal and that it does not matter what religion you belong to- belief is in the heart and not what is outside of us- we are all climibing up the same mountain usiing different paths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference