Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

avakil1983

31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in NYC, meeting women isn't the...

In his own words

Living in NYC, meeting women isn't the problem. It's meeting the right woman, with the right energy who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I'm attracted to people who are smart, fun, passionate, inquisitive, and thirsty for knowledge and life. Ultimately, I'm looking for a best friend. We'll talk about our favorite TV shows, go out to dinner whenever we like, maybe go running together or even train for a marathon. Life is great, and its even better when you have someone to share it with. Now for some fun facts about me: - I have two birthdays; it's a great story. - I grew up in New York City but was born in Iran (my life is nothing like Shahs of Sunset!) - My family and friends are very important to me -- I hope they are for you as well. - I'm an ambitious person, attracted to ambitious women. (I went to b-school full-time while working full-time). - I run three technology companies, teach at the college level, and advise a couple of non-profits - I always think big. I try to solve every problem I'm faced with one way or another. - I've been described as sarcastic. I like women who can take it as well as dish it out. - I've been told I'm a great listener. - I always see the bright side of things - I love to cook or at least attempting to cook. I've been told my burgers are awesome. - I love to stay active by playing sports and working out and enjoy sharing that with my partner. There's so much to tell, but why don't we just get to talking now......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Daily Show, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Togetherness

For fun

Play sports, go to the gym, and hang out with friends. Trying out things I've never done before, like new foods or shows. I love going to food-related events. I love going to baseball games.

Last read

The NY Times, Dale Carnegie - How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run three technology companies, teach at the college level, and advise a couple of non-profits
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Iran, but grew up in NYC, Harlem (when it was bad).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral