Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I try to laugh as...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy. I try to laugh as much as possible and am always trying to find satire and sarcasm in pretty much anything. However I do know when it is time to be serious. Work keeps things pretty interesting in my life. I can find myself in SF and Vegas, next thing I know I’m off to Boston or Cabo. I don’t mind it too much though. I consider myself a creature of habit at times so I think it’s a good thing to mix things up from time to time. When I have free time away from work I usually try to relax at home or with friends and I always try to find some time to hit the gym. I definitely can't live without playing my guitar. I am a bit of a science/history nerd so I will find myself watching something on the Discovery or History channel. I think it’s healthy to always try and enlighten yourself as much as you can with new knowledge. I usually finish off the day before bed by listening/reading the news and do just about the same thing when I wake up in the morning. Some shows I love are The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm , Family Guy, Tosh.O, The Daily Show, and Seinfeld, also anything Disney/Pixar. Cooking is a lot of fun. I love grilling up stuff and home and sitting down to watch a good movie or baseball game. I just started to get into wine. Cabs are probably my favorite. Ultimately I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants, who can appreciate an old fashioned guy and the little things in life. I’m looking for someone who I can goof off with and go out and have fun and new adventures and at the same time someone who can challenge me intellectually and get me to look at life from a different angle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the U.S. and So Cal is by far the best. But there are a lot of great cities out there. Seattle, New York, San Francisco. I would love to get a chance to really explore Europe.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Baseball, baseball, baseball. :) Good food, new restaurants, my guitar, the beach.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and spending time with family. Playing golf. Dodger games. Museums or art shows. Hollywood and Highland. Farmers markets. Going to the movies. Anything fun...

Last read

Wind, Sand and Stars by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Poli Sci from UCI.