Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Try not laughing when you're around me. Good luck with that.

In her own words

Let me tell you, I am quite the experience. I can say that much for sure. I lived in this amazing city my whole life and also spent a significant amount of time in the countryside exploring the Smoky Mountains. I guess you can say I am a city girl with a good ol' fashioned flare. I am a creative soul who loves to have fun and am always going on adventures. I have an extremely interesting career you should ask me about sometime, but it boils down to my teaching writing and reading. I love what I do every day of my life and am currently writing a children's novel on the side. I enjoy spending time with others and making them laugh. I enjoy photography, hiking, travel, dancing, pursuing my dreams, and experiencing as much as I can. I am a very honest person and I expect the same thing from a partner. If you're an honest and fun-loving guy that is looking for a great gal to spend time with you should message me! I am looking for someone who is dedicated and passionate about life and also enjoys sarcastic witty banter. I am looking for someone who could match me in a video game war, curl up with me on a couch and watch Netflix, but also loves to go out, socialize, and explore the world. Basically, I am here to find a genuine person and a caring partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore all areas of the city and I don't actually frequent any one place. I enjoy exploring coffee shops in the village, various bar/lounges in the lower east side, and sometimes just laying out in Central Park. It depends, really.

Favorite things

I really enjoy strong coffee, red wine, sushi. I like a lot of varying types of rock music from The Gaslight Anthem to Van Halen. My favorite author is Neil Gaiman (American Gods, Coraline, Neverwhere). I recently loved the TV show Lie to Me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree