Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
So on the first night we met you said well darling let's make a deal, if Anybody ever asks us well let's say that we met in jail...

In her own words

Me= energetic! quirky, fun! active. Loves to travel, go out, drink and eat far too much. I'm silly, smart, and good in a variety of social situations. I'm also blunt, sarcastic (let's hope if I email you, you get my snotty humor and are not offended) and devoid of grammatical or math skills. I work very hard but also like the slow- golf, walks, laying in bed, not speaking. Someone told me recently that I'm "good people." I hope that's true - I'd describe myself as confident, sophisticated, but also really friendly and down to earth. I have friends all over the world; I'm close to my family and that's important. Right now, I'm focused on making my life the best it can be intellectually, emotionally and financially. Which is why I'm living the life I am. I believe in being nice to people even if I don't have to - In fact one of the oddest compliments I received recently was from a two truck driver: "lady, you are the nicest person I've ever impounded. Thank you." I've also been referred to as the girl in the Cake song. I only own a metaphorical machete but That's probably a very accurate description. You = Tall. Fun. Likes to go out. Loves Sundays and brunch. Has great social skills and is close to family. Positive outlook on life. Not big into emailing for a like a year before meeting.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Let me just say I like dogs but I'm not a " dog lover." Dont be offended if I refer to small dogs as giant rodents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like places where there is a scene but I also love being at home or in someone's backyard. Love to travel around. U Street/Dupont/Bethesda/Bars/Games/Concert Venues/Good Restaurants/Dive Bars.

Favorite things

I do really like live music. Anything from banjo and bluegrass to Coldplay or Pink Floyd( you know what I mean). Love long sunday brunches. Being outside. Scrabble. Planning a mini break. The airport. House parties. Good people with funny jokes.

For fun

I like live sports but not really those on tv...unless major game or you let me bet you. Being outdoors and some adventures but I'm pretty sure I run like an ostrich. Long walks are great and site seeing. Eating out or BBQ. Hours of food/drinks.

Last read

This quote: “the will is very near dear, though the feet very." -Emily Dickinson. To me it Speaks to setting intentions and letting the universe take over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is this really a question. I'm open to the person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot; in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong...that happy girls are the prettiest girls...that tomorrow is another day...and in Miracles." Audrey Hep
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral