Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
This could be interesting...

In her own words

I'm a West Coast transplant looking for someone with a shared sense of humor and sensibility. AND won't mind indulging my extreme love for raw coconut water (among other things...) I grew up in LA before living in the Bay Area for several years, and four years ago moved from Chicago to New York to take a museum job. I'm on my bike most of spring and summer, getting ice cream in Fort Greene or commuting to the city; and when I'm home, I'm trying to not kill my plants. I'd love to meet someone kind-hearted and ambitious, intellectually curious and loves his job. If, on top of that, you're unusually talented at scouting gifts for 11-year old sisters, get in touch...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

Yes indeed

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Korean spa that shows Seinfeld and Korean soaps on adjacent screens (hello, Spa World, Virginia!). The hijinks can't be beat. More locally, Five Leaves, Rye, and Isa are old favorites.

Favorite things

White peaches, Louie, having the beach nearby, and WNYC/KPCC/WBEZ to start and end my day. Last but not least, Bob Loblaw Law Blog

For fun

Traveling when and where I can: Venice in May for the Biennale with a few days in Rome beforehand, and the following month, a truck drive (!) from Houston to New York for work. In July and August, lovely LA, DC, London, Edinburgh, and Japan.

Last read

Harper's is my indispensable commute reading. I also recently read a slightly silly but highly entertaining book "Where's my Space Age? The Rise and Fall of Futuristic Design." I think I'd recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Museum work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral