Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's not whether you win or lose, but how you look in the uniform.

In his own words

I believe life should be lived with a sense of fun and whimsy. I love adventure and keep an open mind and light heart. I want someone with whom, I can laugh at the world with. Someone to develop perspective with. About me now. I currently work on an HGTV show doing lighting also I am marketing a line of production equipment I came up with. I am building a Whitehall rowing boat and trying online dating. My sorted past I try lots of different things. I haven't made up my mind if I am indecisive. I was an alternate for the US Olympic fencing team. I used to be obsessed with alternate power sources and in fifth grade worked went to Huntsville to work with two of the mathematicians from the Hubble team on the possibility of harvesting thermal energy from Mercury through a series of geo-synchronous satellites. My plan failed. It would have microwave large portions of the earth. In high school I decided to take Arabic instead of Spanish. A year later the department of defense paid for me to go to the critical language institute at Northfield Mt. Herman. Stetson Business School after that, film school. I found both to be a waste of time and money. It feels like I have started more businesses than relationships. I once had my jaw broken by a gang that jumped me... After I asked them if they where on a field trip. They all looked so young. I often go for the joke even/especially if it isn’t in my best interest. I used to tell jokes in my sleep. I used to sing professionally in Gilbert and Sullivan light operas, and then my voice changed. I love brass, anything brass. I once drank a jar of endangered sea turtle oil to get rid of asthma. I didn’t know what it was. I got it from a local I was Spear fishing with in Mexico. I have only wanted to die once. When I got stomach bacteria in Mexico. I was fired from the Red bull energy team for going over my superior’s head. An energetic move I think. I sold used cars. : / I worked as a magician for a year. I was horrible. Or was I... no I was really bad. I used to drive a cube truck delivering antique furniture around the US with a Hungarian commando. I am dyslexic. I love the human mind over all things. I have jumped out of a Huey onto a landing strip that was on fire twice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Problem solving, wood working, boat building, inventing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference