Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

autigerchic

35 year old woman | Auburn, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm.... Let me get back to you on that!

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read about me! Hang on... it's an interesting read... Well... I'm definitely a girly girl although I do like to get outside and get my hands dirty... by this I mean I love wearing heels and looking girly and have no problem kickin off my heels, throwin my hair in a ponytail and having some fun if the situation calls for it : ) I'm the type of girl that loves life and can enjoy myself in just about any situation because I think life is all about living in the moment and making each day count! I love listening to acoustic music and outdoor concerts. I do go on motorcycle rides (I have a ninja) and I love anything competitive.. I'm killer at hula hooping on the Wii. I really like men who are confident, career oriented, fit and like dogs. I love my career and I work hard for the things I have and want someone who does as well. I love my life right now and would love to share it with someone! I like having new experiences and going places that I've never been.... Which is a lot! Ha ha I am a pretty spontaneous person... which can make for pretty fun days.. Life is too short and I wanna be able to say I lived my life to the fullest! I love trivia...I'm full of useless knowledge that comes in handy here. While I am a pretty upbeat person, I don't really care for people who are a glass half empty type of personality. I need a person who can laugh at themselves just as much as I laugh at myself. I do think I've got a lot to offer someone and that when the right person crosses my path I will know. I love to meet new people and find out what my next adventure will be! Maybe it's with you? Ya never know??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a girly dog.. my yorkie and other big dogs! They are awesome!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "Spot" I like places that have live bands but I think when your in good company anywhere can be great!

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to watch on TV is reality shows.. For some reason they crack me up.. but I also like educational shows and funny shows like The Office.

For fun

I love singing to good 80's/90's bands and being outside. There's nothing better than sitting outside on a cool night!

Last read

John Maxwell's Leadership 101! Awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees from auburn! WAR EAGLE!!! And I just finished another degree.