Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to be my happy ending so we can write Our Story?

In her own words

I never know what to say about myself but I'll give it a go. I'm an ASU grad with a degree in Biology I probably won't use. Lol. I just completed my Masters in Library Science from UofA to where I will eventually pursue a career as a librarian. I currently work at Barnes and Noble and love it. I am definitely a bookworm. I love to read (I always have my nose in a book). Mostly I enjoy romance but I am branching out. I write too and am proud to say that I am a published author. I love Country music, so if you love it too, great. If you can tolerate it that's good too. So if you don't mind that I'm a country girl at heart, drop me a line. I mostly hang out at home watching TV or movies or reading a book. And now that I am done with school finally I can get back into writing. I'll admit that I'm a sci fi nut but only when it comes to Star Trek or X-files. But I am up to doing anything. Outdoor activities I like are swimming, bowling, playing the occasional game of pool. Can't go wrong with mini golf either. I just started riding my bike again but not ready for the marathons yet. Lol. Going to movies is always fun too. There isn't a particular genre I like, it depends on the movie. But I won't give too much away because that will just spoil it. Oh and I definitely love going to baseball games. I can be funny when I want to be or when I don't and I'm as nice as can be, but don't get on my bad side. I am a very good listener. I guess I'm a romantic at heart because of the books I read. I write about it too. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh because laughter is the best medicine and who also wants to be my friend. He's gotta want to make me feel special and add little touches of that romance I like. Example: I'm a sucker for flowers so if a guy gives me flowers for no reason other than he wanted to just because than that's a major plus. But they have to be my favorite. ;) Call me old fashioned but I like it when a guy initiates things. Once you get started I may take over. ;) But I also want to meet someone I can trust and who will be honest with me. I won't lie; I have been hurt in the past and will be cautious. And I won't open up right away. But if you are willing to take the chance to get to know me then you might in for a real treat. Are you up for it? I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm ready to meet the guy who I can hope to spend my life and have a family with. Is he you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one very fat cat named Frisbee and he's my boy. Don't know what I'd do without him. But I did grow up with dogs so I am a dog person too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bozeman, Montana. I do like to travel when I can. I loved Scotland and want to go again. Been to Japan and Cozemel. I want to see Italy and Greece for sure though. And just once I want to take a road trip across the US just to say I have.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music is Country and I'm not ashamed to admit that. Favorite TV Show has to be either Star Trek or X-files. Foods it all depends but Pizza has been known to be a favorite of mine. And I love all things dark chocolate.

For fun

I usually like to chill at home watching movies, TV or read a book. But I do enjoy swimming, biking, going to movies, even caching a DBack game with friends when I can. I am thinking about getting back in to playing softball since I loved it.

Last read

I last read The Lucky One by Nick Sparks because I saw the movie and loved it. So I had to see if the book lived up to the movie and it did. I'm not normally a Nick Sparks reader but this book was an exception.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Barnes and Noble and love it. I'm a bookworm so it works out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not really religious. You could say I am the most basic form of Christianity there is: whatever that may be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am getting my Master's in Library Science. I definitely have the sexy librarian look down. ;)