Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Are you the geek girl of my dreams?

In his own words

Hi, I'm Zack. Welcome to my profile! I'd invite you to take a seat and make yourself comfortable, but I imagine that wherever you are, you are doing just that. If not, please take a moment to do so. I'll wait… Comfortable? Okay. Excellent! So I suppose at this point I should tell you a little about myself. Well… I am a published author of two books and screenwriter of a short film. My first novel is part of a horror/urban fantasy trilogy. The short film that I wrote the screenplay for is actually based on part of this series. If you want to know the name of the series, I'm happy to tell you. I just didn't think it would be right to mention here. I'm here to find that special someone, not plug my book. I've always been one to march to my own beat. I've been a DJ, a talk-radio host, a podcaster, a press-kit writer, a film critic, and the general manager of an net-radio station. I'm probably forgetting some things, but I guess the point I'm trying to make is that I enjoy seeing what life has to offer. The entertainment industry in particular fascinates me. I started out with a plan to have career in journalism, and one thing just led to another. I'm definitely a film geek. So if you enjoy movies, that's a major plus. I love pretty much all genres, but I am partial to horror. Maybe it was from growing up with Ghostbuster action figures or reading too many Goosebumps books in grade school. I also enjoy reading comics and playing the occasional video game… Yep, I'm a geek and proud of it. Don't believe me? I named my trusty side-kick/German Shepherd Vader. He not so much one with the force as he is one with doggie snacks. He's a bit spoiled, but I wouldn't have it any other way. In short, I suppose I'm looking for the geek girl of my dreams. I want someone to laugh with and share life with. Someone that whether it has been a good day or bad, I can't wait to tell them all about it, and they with me. Communication is a must in any relationship. I want a friend and romantic partner. Someone with an artistic side would be amazing, but not necessary. Maybe it is the writer in me, but I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. I want someone that I can treat like a queen. Someone to surprise with flowers and hold close on rainy nights. I want to be with someone that can have just as much fun staying in and watching a movie as they can going out. To be honest, I'm a bit of a homebody anyway. For complete disclosure I should mention that I have used a wheelchair my entire life. More specifically, a powerchair. I'm not paralyzed by any means, but I do have spine damage that causes weakness. For some this is a deal-breaker, but honestly if you've read this far then there must be something that has drawn your interest. It can't hurt to see if we might hit it off. I'm totally friendly and don't mind answering questions. I've heard it all, so ask away! I don't bite… Unless you want me to. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have a German Shepherd (and sidekick) named Vader... Yes, I am a geek.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been there yet, but I love New York. I'm thing it should definitely be a future road trip.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Everything is Illuminated, Usual Suspects, Stardust, Garden State, 500 Days of Summer, The Crow, Avengers, The Godfather, Ghostbusters, Evil Dead 2, every Freddy & Jason film. TV: Buffy, Angel, Dexter, Sopranos, Star Trek, The Walking Dead

For fun

I am a movie junkie. I love both going to the movies, as well as staying in and watching them at home. My favorite genre by far is horror. I also enjoy going to conventions, talking with friends, reading comics. Typical geek stuff.

Last read

I've been really getting into DC comics. I'll always be a Marvel Zombie, but DC has had some really great stories lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the general manager of a net radio station as well as a published author and screenwriter... Seriously. I'm on IMDB and everything... That still blows my mind.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Russian from my mother's side. The rest is a mix of German, French & English.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am jewish by tradition and culture. I'm not particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral