Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

authenticmind7

40 year old woman | Katonah, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles of Somers, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty much a Pretty Tom Boy.

In her own words

I am looking for a man who will like and respect me and tolerate my deficiencies, and I his. I am intelligent/cerebral and my career is important to me. Yet, I am down to earth with a sarcastic, and self deprecating sense of humor; therefore, I am smart, yet not a know it all type. Secondly, I am healthy and fit; however, I am adventurous which goes beyond the gym. (Think riding a bike through Tuscany, or hiking up a trail to take a raft back down the river; yet staying at a 4-5 star hotel, since I like my Mint tea at night and a clean bed). I like nice things, yet am not materialistic. I enjoy my luxury car, because it is comfortable during my long commute. (And I always buy it preowned). I would rather have a man who remembers my brakes need to be changed then receive jewelry. However, earrings are always nice. So what I am saying....buy me something nice every once in a while. I am also a mom to three boys. However, they will leave the nest someday and the man I am looking at needs to be right for me and I him, bringing out more of the best than the worst. During the child rearing years that I have left, the best gift you could give my kids is the example of a man loving their mother. Anything else you offer is gravy. I want to find a man's company who is truly valuable to me, and I to him. I describe myself as warm hearted, I love my work; I am assertive and become more powerful when I need to be. I have quick wit, and energy; I value honestly and partnership. A man who can fluctuate between being nurturing, and protective, works well with me. Sometimes I need a man to guide me and teach me, because I can get up into my head too often. I am very resilient and self sufficient, and taking my time to date, however, I realize, I do want and need someone in my life, which can give you feelings of worth and satisfaction, and I have a need to give to a man too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is so much to see, and I cannot pin point one place. I enjoy the woods as much as the beach and the city. I am very diverse.

Favorite things

Top of my head: modern family; Chris rock standup; laying on the floor; the fall leaves; soft snow; the way men radiate heat; curly hair; documentaries; film festival movies AND chick flicks; a clean house; baby hands and feet; my pjs. My kids.

For fun

I am up for anything truly. I love being outside and active, as much as I love the couch. I seriously am "one of the guys" when it comes to trying anything.

Last read

Women who run with the wolves; the paleo diet; the town summer recreation book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral