Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for someone amazing...

In his own words

I am currently working at a company that makes trailers.... movie trailers. Lol. I graduated from Loyola Marymount University with a film degree. Currently I'm a assistant editor. I'm debating whether I want to continue to pursue editing or go back to school to be an English professor. I'm looking to help people and influence society to change in a positive way. At Loyola Marymount I got to study abroad in Germany where I made a documentary about anti semitism in Germany today. I enjoy traveling and love exploring other cultures. I also made a fiction film my senior year about kids with learning disabilities and the difference between public and private school. I also interned with BenderSpink, the production company that produced the movie, "The Hangover.I wrote, directed and produced the winning commercial for The Discovery Channel's contest for "Shark Week". It ran nationally. If your interested I can email you the links. Match won't let me post them on my profile. Anyway I love writing, filmmaking, playing basketball, trying new restaurants and exploring while I walk. I'm looking for the right girl to share a serious relationship with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My late dog Ziggy was one of my best friends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Century City, Santa Monica Promenade, gym, friends' houses, interesting restaurants


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Bob Dylan, Miles Davis, Kid Cudi, Pink Floyd, The Who, Elliott Smith, The Beatles, Nirvana, John Coltrane, Bright Eyes and more Movies-The Deer Hunter, Hearts in Atlantis, The Insider, Slum Dog Millionaire, The Hurt Lock, Money Ball

For fun

I like to read, write, play basketball, hike, explore LA, find cool places to eat, hang with friends and watch movies

Last read

Just finished reading David Mitchell's Black Swan Green. It was very well written. Some of my other favorites are: J.D. Salinger-Catcher in the Rye, Franny and Zooey Vonnegut-Cats Cradle, Breakfast of Champions News: New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Freelance Writer/Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference