Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boyle Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The world is too interesting to ever be bored. I'm looking people to explore it with.

In his own words

I am an open-minded, easy-going guy with a love for creativity and adventure. I love meeting people who remind me of how interesting this place can be. I see the world as a beautiful but broken place - I love to enjoy the beautiful parts and try to help mend the broken ones. I'm looking for people to explore, experience and reinvent this place with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I've always wanted a pet fox. People tell me it's impossible to domesticate them... to them I ask, "wanna bet?"

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love a lot of good food, coffee and libations... Guisado's, Handsome Coffee Roasters, Novel Cafe, Urth Cafe, Pattern Bar, Graffiti, LAMILL, The Wellesbourne, Wurstk?che. Elsewhere, I love spending time in DC, Nashville, London, etc...


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Tree of Life, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Helvetica, Art & Copy, Looper, Brick Music: The National, Frightened Rabbit, Iron & Wine, Radiohead, Washed Out TV: Mad Men, The Sopranos, Arrested Development Food: Umami, W?rstkuche, Guisado's

For fun

I paint, draw, surf, hike, go on adventures, etc... I pretty much do anything that keeps the world interesting.

Last read

I'm currently reading Pilgrim at Tinker Creek by Annie Dillard - it's a very enlightening read and it has made the way I view the world much richer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer for an advertising agency. I work long hours and t's not always glamorous, but I love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a ginger of the Irish variety.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I live by a Christian value system, but I'm extremely disenchanted with "church" and the like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Drawing & Painting. My studio career is, at this point, relatively limited due to living arrangements, but I still fill sketchbooks on the regular.