Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Perdido Bay, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

In his own words

Well hey there.. my name is Tyler, just moved to Florida, and settled in to my new place. Time for new adventures and making new friends. I am 27, I have a son, he is now eight. He is my lil man. If you think a kid changes the situation to being in a relationship then your wrong kids are.amazing. Anyhow...I enjoy the outdoors, my summer time is spent on my boat and motorcycle or at busco beach camping and riding 4wheelers. Always hitting up the beach. I am originally from Covington GA. graduated high school in 2004. Joined the USMC in July 2006. I love hunting and hI fishing.. I am very outgoing and energetic but I do enjoy kicking back and relaxing and watching movies and tv. I enjoy going out to the movies and to eat with friends. Love to take the boat out and go tubing and wake boarding with friends.. enjoy riding 4 wheelers and going to the range shooting my guns. All my friends are like me and into the same things. Grilling out with friends makes a weekend good. I'm into all sports. Into all sorts of music. Don't really have a favorite.. I enjoy going out and having a few drinks with friends. Like to have bon fires in the winter. Have to be in the gym at least three times a week. And that's about it for the things I enjoy. Now about what I would like to add to the above. A beautiful, smart and outgoing girl that loves to do a lot of what I enjoy and does not come around when it benefits her. I'm done with that. And ill know it quick. I don't have time to be your text buddy or facebook friend. What happens will happen. Go with it. Or don't bother responding to my messages or writing me. Girls have the ability to try just as much as men do. It's not a game so don't be shy or expect the guy to always write you. Overall.. Looking for that friendship in a girl that's not there when she has nothing to do. I would like to meet a female with class, no bs. Love getting out, riding 4wheelers, being on the water, doesn't mind camping and making new friends. I like to have fun. have my goals and know what I want in life. In no rush to be in a relationship. Need the friendship first before the relationsip.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree