Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is kind of interesting

In her own words

I live in Austin, and grew up in this area. My friends encouraged me sign on as a way to meet new people. I'm cautious, but open. This sounds cliche, but I just enjoy living life. I try not to take myself too serious and LOVE to laugh and make others laugh...I'm a free spirit. My family and circle of friends are everything to me. I'd consider my best friends to be my older sister and younger brother...we always have been, and I can't imagine it any different. I'm a middle child, and totally have the "peacemaker" in me (it's good and bad). I'm most proud of being an aunt to my sister's two children. I'm very involved in their lives and they have my heart. If I HAD to describe me I would as: a dreamer, thinker, spiritual, curious, kind, sensitive towards others, fiercely loyal, healthy, affectionate, outgoing, smart (well above average;)), and fun.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in East Austin. It was my neighborhood for many years, and I love how laid back it is...that's my style...and have to get back to that area soon...contigo, Vivo, Blue Dahlia, Longbranch Inn, mettle, Justine's.....many many more.

Favorite things

Town lake, San Jose, Alamo draft House, farmer's markets, Contigo, dinners with my friends, fashion....I'm a little obsessed, my family; faith, farm to table restaurants, my couch, yummy wine, mexican food with a big ole marg.

For fun

dinners with my girlfriends, yoga, running town lake, I spend lots of time with my family...super close....reading, amazing restaurants, the beach (take me back to St. John), college football (TAMU), live music.

Last read

Defending Jacob, The Double Bind, Unbroken, The Paris Wife, Gone Girl, The Purpose Drive Live, and currently Lone Survivor *I'm dying to see Marcus Lutrell speak in person*...I'm in an amazing book club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and this is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral