Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass half full

In her own words

A few things to know about me: Currently on my ipod: Churchill, Ryan Adams, The Talking Heads, The Be Good Tanyas Typical Saturday: coffee...good coffee...I really love coffee; tennis match; brunch (picture South Congress Cafe or Bouldin Creek) to your ideal Saturday afternoon agenda... Top 3 places visited: Spain, Croatia, Argentina Next on the list: Peru, Germany, Cuba Guilty pleasures: dark chocolate with sea salt, argyle, wine and cheese, Orange is the new black In my Netflix queue: Blue is the Warmest Color, Instructions Not Included, Stoker. Favorite things to cook: Spanish tapas, Tex Mex, Vegetarian A few things about you: Appreciates spontaneity Caring and loyal Sucker for romance Makes me laugh Right now I am just looking to meet new women, take my time getting to know them and see where that leads. I love to explore new places in Austin. If you want to hear more, shoot me an email or a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I adore dogs and pugs in particular, but currently do not have a dog because I travel so much in the summer. Some day I will have another!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Austin: Bouldin Creek, Mozart's, Cafe Medici, Blue Dahlia, Cheer Up Charlie's, Elizabeth Street Cafe, Contigo, Red's Porch, The Broken Spoke, Curra's, Uchi, Opa Other places I love: Spain, Argentina, Colorado, New Mexico, State Parks in the U.S.


Sewanee: The University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Favorite things

Things I can't live without: 1. Friends and family 2. My kitchen and cooking stuff 3. Wing tips 4. Mascara and Perfume 5. Good Food and Drinks

For fun

Tennis Brunch! Hiking: Town Lake, Emma Long, Bastrop State Park Road trips: pretty much anywhere, but I love West Texas and New Mexico Bingo: Lucky Lady Bingo, hello! Cooking Trying new restaurants Movies: I love Alamo Drafthouse and Violet Crown

Last read

Honestly I haven't read anything recently. Graduate school and all the reading it involved kind of burned me out, but I hope to get back into reading for pleasure some day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral