Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a creative & intelligent conversationalist in a great package

In his own words

Hi there! Recently bought my dream apartment in Manhattan after living in Brooklyn the last two years. Grew up in Staten Island. Have lived in New York my whole life. I love New York. About me: I am a doctor and a singersongwriter. Recently released my second CD. Working on a third. Love music in all forms (from Rock, Pop, Folk, Country to Bway.) Try to exercise and go to the gym 4-5x/week, as well as run and take classes. As a practicing Reiki Master (results of years of study, meditation and practice) I have opened up to partnership. Being monogamous, a long-term relationship best suits my character. I have a great cat, a rescue, who has with time opened up and is really lovable. I love eating out and traveling and would like to taste test cookies around the world with my partner (best to workout before, during and afterwards, of course!) Something interesting about me: I grew up in Staten Island left a long time ago, I still know those I’ve grown up with and am close with a lot of my friends from kindergarten today. I went away for university and medical school and now have friends all around the world. I consider myself a lucky man to have been surrounded by such wonderful people throughout my life. About you: I want to share…………………with Passion. Looking for someone who is interested in my loves and who wants to introduce me to areas he loves. Discovery and experience of new things together is essential; as is humor. I believe a partnership is about acceptance, love and understanding of each other on our paths for our dreams while on a journey together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a great cat named Skylar...who I rescued a few years ago. He's extremely lovable and friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Central Park, Europe, Home


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

MY cat. Spending time with my friends. My 2 nephews. Creating great music...Pop, Rock, Folk. Listening to great music. Being in nature. Laughing. Breathing. Love movies & tv: True Blood, New Girl, Newsroom, got totally into the Olympics this year!

For fun

I love to be outdoors, travel, see amazing art and theatre, eat great food, be active, exercise and create awesome music! I also love spending time talking with someone and just being and listening.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Eye Doctor, Singer/Songwriter, and Reiki Master who works with humans and animals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/American. Dad was born in Italy and Mom was born in Manhattan
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral