Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I miss the Power Rangers.

In his own words

I am a nerd. There, I said it. I wear big glasses and I'm always a little awkward. Math comes naturally to me. Watching me attempt to play sports or act cool is hilarious. I am not and never will be a ladies' man. I moved to San Diego almost three years ago and I absolutely love it here. I've got great friends and my dream job. (I own and operate an IT support and web design company.) I think it's really important to enjoy the lighter side of life. I try to read everyday (I love my Kindle). I play a little acoustic guitar. (Really, it's quite tiny.) I love to cook. I am a dog person, or at least that's what my dog tells me. I think there should be a font for sarcasm. Endless banter, sarcastic humor, movie nights, home-cooked meals, beer and/or wine tastings, and long dog walks are non-negotiable requirements. Almost everything else is up for discussion. If you dig the tall, skinny, handsome, nerdy, chivalrous, witty, intelligent, romantic, awesome type, write me a message. :) EDIT (12/10/2012): I just got LASIK surgery, so now I don't wear glasses anymore! New pictures to follow soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Mastiff. If I can treat my future children as well as I treat my dog, I'll be a terrific father. Maybe a bit embarrassing too, with all the kissing and whatnot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Justified, Game of Thrones (books), The Walking Dead, Cards Against Humanity, Mario Kart 64, my Kindle, Carl Sagan, camping, music, sushi, pizza, burritos, The Life Aquatic, The Fifth Element, Groundhog Day, and Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones series. Long, but amazing. Can't wait for the last two books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small IT consulting and web design company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish, but I see my religious affiliation as a fundamental set of values, morals, and ideas that I was raised with. My notion of what God is or isn't - and my relationship with that notion - doesn't really line up with ANY major religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Santa Barbara - Business/Economics