Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good

In his own words

I guess the most important thing to know about me is that my faith, family, job, and friends are all very important to me. My primary goal is simply to be a person of character. I really like the simple things in life - going out to eat, eating in, watching movies, listening to live music, and just kicking back and hanging out with friends. I enjoy the outdoors quite a bit. I really enjoy running - maybe a little too much - and biking. But, I also like just taking it easy outside. Find me a good deck to hang out on and all is good with the world. What am I looking for? First, chemistry is definitely important - no escaping that. Also, it is important to me that we share a common faith. Past that I definitely want someone who is easy to talk to - basically a best friend. Finally, I would like her to be someone who is happy with her life and enjoys what she does for a living.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saxon Pub, Z-Tejas, Mozarts, Zilker Park, Fenway Park, the greenbelt, the Charles River, Town Lake, Red Rocks, Alamo Draft House


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I know I said keep it healthy, which I try to do a good bit of the time, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy having a cold beer with a burger and fries, or nachos, or pizza, or any of the other great foods in this world.

For fun

Running, biking, photography, skiing, tennis, reading, movies, going out to eat, hanging out with friends, listening to live music

Last read

I'm currently reading The Oath by Jeffrey Toobin - it's about the current Supreme Court. Though moderate/independent in my politics, I enjoy reading about and following public policy issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school AP/IB teacher. I love my job - it is definitely a profession that fits me. I also teach a little grad school during the summer time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. My desire is to have Christ at the center of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: UT at Austin Grad: Harvard Kennedy School of Public Policy