Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

austenpaul

35 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way.

In his own words

I'm trying to resist the urge to speak entirely in movie quotes because I'm a big dork and I'm pretty sure it's not as charming as I think it is. I'm an aesthete and I try to leave no stone unturned. I love movies, comic books, tv, music, literature, podcasts, poetry, graffiti, and robots. That last one didn't make sense, did it? I also love sports, which is kind of weird for a nerd, but it's possible, I swear. I like going to ballgames, sneaking food into movie theaters, concerts in tiny venues, riding my bike (whose name is Jeff Bridges), small press comic book conventions, Triumph the Insult Comic Dog, and long walks on the beach. I guess I'm looking for someone who thought that last joke was funny, because if she laughs at that, she must be into me. That was the worst. But if you want to watch Game of Thrones and then ride bikes to the video game store and maybe build some Legos, I'm totally your guy. I love to read and write, and I'd like someone to share my love of sports and pop culture with. If I go an hour without laughing, I get nervous. Boo for that. We should all be laughing. All the time.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Honda Ya restaurant, Kitsch Bar, Peppertree Park, Heritage Park, anywhere there's a movie theater

Favorite things

Good television (Mad Men, Friday Night Lights, HBO, etc.), cooking shows (Top Chef et al.), trying to cook, sports (all of them), comic books, movies, nerdy things like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and video games (Zelda, so much Zelda).

For fun

Riding my bike, hot dogs at the ball park, reading, drawing, writing about sports.

Last read

Fluke, by Christopher Moore. It starts off about marine biology, and then it gets weird. And hilarious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference