Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my sunrise

In his own words

My ethnic background is Korean, and I grew up in Atlanta so I saw how Atlanta grew from a quaint town to a decent sized city. Regarding my education, my undergraduate degree is from Emory University. Before getting my J.D. and LLM in Tax Law, I worked in the IT field shortly after college. My plan is to develop my legal career in Atlanta first then branch into Florida sometime in the future. I like to consider myself pretty ambitious, and I'm also easy going and relaxed. Additionally, my general personality is a mix between contemporary and old fashioned if that makes any sense. I enjoy watching competition cooking shows although I rarely cook at home. I think it gives me a great excuse to just eat out and spend time trying new restaurants specializing in a niche type of cooking. As for the type of woman that I looking for, I'm attracted to women who enjoy stimulating conversations over coffee or drinks. I'm looking for someone who enjoys discussing current events or any other important issues that comes to light. I definitely prefer a woman who is willing to try new experiences in life that includes new cuisines; events relating to the arts; venues for some fun at night; and sunny vacation destinations among many other things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ormsby's; Marlowe's; Padriacs; the Tavern at Phipps; Whiskey Blue; etc. for some fun and drinks. For good eats: Atlanta Fish Market; Heirloom BBQ; Shoya for Japanese; etc.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I can't say that I have any one or few things that are my favorites. I just enjoy trying new things in life to spark the sometimes monotonous aspects of everyday life. Also, having a meaningful dinner out with my family because family is first.

For fun

Watching comedy i.e. The Big Bang Theory Two and a Half Men; Visiting new places in town or abroad preferably somewhere with a nice beach i.e. the Carribean area or South America; and any other new fun filled experiences.

Last read

I honestly cannot remember the last book that I read other than ones relating to law. However, I regularly read BBC news, Tax matters, and other technology related articles on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I recently finished my LLM program in Tax Law from the University of Denver so my work primary consists of tax law.