Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me ending up together?

In his own words

Let's see...Is there anything more awkward than talking about yourself? I say no, but I'm originally from MS and moved to Nashville in 2004 after graduating with my MBA from Ole Miss. I was laid off in March and have been traveling since then but will be moving back to Nashville soon to be a productive member of society again. I'm a huge sports fan, will play pretty much any sport, and absolutely love traveling whenever I get the chance. Lately I have been playing kickball, disc golf, cornhole, and swimming to keep active. Hardcore sports, I know. I have a 8 year old nephew and a 6 year old niece nearby that are pretty much awesome. I don't have many friends that "go out" any more, so I thought I would give this site a shot. I love traveling, football, sour gummy candy, the beach, baseball, movies, halloween, the cubs, road trips, costumes, the smell of fresh cut grass and campfires, thunderstorms, swimming, skiing, live music, sweet tea, seafood, hotels, and any other random awesomeness. I believe there ought to be a constitutional amendment outlawing Astroturf and the designated hitter. My favorite season is football. I hate onions, wet socks, mayonnaise, slow drivers, not having vacation time, dentists, being cold, and people who have absolutely no concept of reality, responsibility, or perspective on life in general. And clowns. Hate clowns. I guess I'm looking for someone who enjoys at least some of the same things and is a good, kind, genuine, fun, caring, easy to get along with kind of girl. And cute. And low maintenance. Those definitely help. That's all for now...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

local concerts, country and punk music, new movies, happy hours, cooking, and spontaneous trips

For fun

usually road trips or anything outside on weekends...lake, games, park, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
sales director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference