Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From Australia and living the American Dream!

In his own words

So here a story about what I would like to do one day that may share a little about me and who knows, could even involve you down the road.... When I was a kid I was lucky enough to have parents who worked for themselves and could take as much time off as they wanted. I was home schooled until 7 years old and during that time they packed up myself and my 2 older brothers into a bus and we traveled all around my home country of Australia for a year and then spent another year traveling around the world including South East Asia, Europe and America. It was just awesome and seeing the world from such a young age really set me up for an interesting perspective on life! So I want to do the same thing when I have a family some day.... just pack up and leave for a year or two, travel the world and share the experience with those who are closest to me...... I think that would just be one of the coolest thing to do in life... What do you think? OK so your still reading I see..... feeling a little intrigued? Well how about I share with you a little more Im an Aussie living here in the USA. Have been in the country for nearly 8 years the last 2.5 have been here in SD. In the last few years I have been lucky enough to travel to Thailand, Peru, Costa Rica, Canada, China, Sweden, England, Germany, Mexico and probably a few others Im forgetting about. Also recently got back from Africa where I climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro. So clearly I love adventure and travel. Im a salesman, a surfer, a real estate investor/entrepreneur, a class clown, a backpacker, a bit of a health nut and a bunch of other things we can chat about...... But let me break up the "me stuff" and ask you a question..... What gets you excited? what are you passionate about in life? Im sure there is a bunch of things that have you jumping out of bed in the morning right? Well thats what I would love to hear about. What Im looking for in a relationship would be... "someone who is adventurous, open to traveling and wants to get alot of life..... Someone with direction, intelligence and a sense of humor." If that sounds like you then I look forward to talking to you soon. Its as easy as sending an email and saying "Hi". Happy hunting. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had guinea pigs when I was a kid : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im a fan of any coffee shop in Pacific Beach where I love to hang out and read. Cafe 976, Java Earth Cafe or Starbucks. Local Bars I like Cass St, PB bar and Grill, Fat Fish and Downtown occasionally.

Favorite things

Talking to people who have a passion for their lives and have stories to share.

For fun

Im big fan of sports.... surfing, Australian rules football, cross-fit and the gym. Just ran my first marathon too and now I'm hooked. I also love business, entrepreneurship and self development.

Last read

Some great books I have read in the last year are The Charge, The Alchemist, Phil Jackson 11 Rings, Start With Why, Into The Wild, The Power of Now and Vegabonding. Just ask me about books and you won't be able to keep me quiet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I moved to San Diego for my work 3 years back which is in Real Estate Education. Also own a real estate investment company in Connecticut and an online retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference