Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie Gal!

In her own words

I am a newcomer to the concept of meeting people online, but I am willing to try anything once! My goal is to meet interesting people to be friends with, and if friendship leads to something more, then I am open to that too. I am from Australia, but now live in the United States. I have a university degree, am very sociable, and I am told I am very attractive (I used to be a photographic model when I was at University). I love meeting new people, but tend to be rather selective in my choices! I am VERY widely traveled, enjoy fine dining, live bands, wine tasting, reading, and keeping fit. PLEASE KNOW THAT I DO NOT RESPOND TO PROFILES WITHOUT PHOTOS. I like to put a face to whom I am talking with. Also, I am not interested in streams of emails and/or phone conversations, only to find I am not attracted to that person when we meet. I find it far more efficient to meet in person where one can ascertain fairly quickly whether one has a connection, for friendship or otherwise. That said, I am looking to connect with someone who is a classy gentleman, well mannered, educated, loyal, reliable, with impeccable standards of cleanliness/hygiene. Oh, and I am partial to men with a healthy head of (longish) hair, although if that is not you, it is not a deal breaker. Being in shape, though, is obligatory.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to the UK, Europe, Asia and Africa, in fact anywhere really. Enjoy going to bars/pubs and live music venues.

Favorite things

Love spicy food, favorite color is pink, love thunderstorms, reading classics, and any music, except rap.

For fun

Socializing with friends, pubbing, movies, reading, jogging. fine dining, live music and meeting friendly people.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, but qualified in Australia, so I am unable to practice law here in the States. I was a criminal defense attorney in Australia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestry is Indian, although my ancestors emigrated from India to South Africa many generations ago. I was born in South Africa, but emigrated to Australia - I am now an Australian citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral