Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bowral, New South Wales, AUS | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Aussie lady living in La Jolla. Looking for a sexy someone to share a laugh with, go for a run with, surf with and just relax together.

In her own words

I am a funny, open-minded Aussie lady living in La Jolla. Lived in Singapore for 5.5 years in my 20s then back to Sydney for a few years then to Tokyo for 4.5 years. Moved to San Diego 3 years ago and only recently to La Jolla. Loving living by the beach and the whole laid-back vibe of LJ! I'm looking for an authentic, honest, funny, quirky guy to spend some fun times with. Someone who I could enjoy surfing, running, cycling, dining out, dancing with and just generally having a blast. I am a big kid at heart and really don't take myself that seriously. I guess that I'm looking for that in a guy too. I am very down to earth and grounded and appreciate that in others too. My friends would describe me as being creative, witty, trustworthy and intensely loyal. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. In fact, I'm always laughing. I am a self-confessed foodie and love to cook and throw lush dinner parties with friends and loved ones. I also like to eat out. Doesn't need to be a fancy place but the food does have to be GOOD. It's all about the flavours and sensations for me - oh, and a wonderful wine to complement the food... I love trawling the farmers markets for amazing, fresh produce which I turn into my yummy creations... I run at Windansea most days and love to surf, though I haven't been out much recently as I was moving house and traveling to and from Australia and NYC over the summer. I am a budding yogi and fit in as much yoga practice in my week as possible. It grounds and centres me and is so great for my body and mind. I love to have massages and to give massages. Bliss. Bliss. Bliss. My biggest vice is COFFEE.... that's my religion... I'm really looking for someone who I have a unique and intense chemistry with. I'm definitely not interested in players or someone just interested in a quick hook up. I studied Communications in Australia and also Fine Arts Photography at a Photography Institute. I had my own photography company in Tokyo for 4 years and still love to get out and shoot as much as possible. I'm currently in the grueling process of starting my own art-based business with a friend. Lots of work ahead but all very exciting. (Oh, and I use British spelling! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am in the process of looking for a puppy to adopt...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Windansea, Anywhere in Australia. ;), NYC.

Favorite things

Self-confessed foodie. Cooking/eating/dining out/throwing lavish dinner parties. That's all me. Bit of a "wine snob". Photography. Art. Designing jewelry. Painting. Sketching. Reading. Being at the beach. (whether surfing, swimming or snuggling)

For fun

Surfing, Cooking, Eating at great restaurants

Last read

I usually have 4-5 books on the go at once... I am a voracious reader and love a lot of different genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer but just in the process of starting my own art-based company with a friend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a caucasian Aussie with a strong sense of family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate a lot and have been interested in the teachings of Buddhism for a while.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college No preference